Some people feel that entertainers (eg. film stars, pop musicians and sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid ?

Undeniably, it is true to say that entertainers are highly overrated by paying them exorbitant amounts of money. I completely agree with the given assertion and well substantiate my views in the subsequent paragraphs. Along with this, I will also suggest some other employments that require prompt attention.

To begin with, indeed the popularity of entertainers have a huge role to play as the cover wide range of audience from toddlers to older generations going to their recognition and fame they are paid higher if compared to other works according to recent research done by Economic Times Newspaper equalled demonstrated that a singer or actor who has a huge fan following was paid more as compared to other stars hence this is more like a pattern and there is no doubt that stars are paid heavily

On the other hand, jobs which show selfless attitude should be paid more.

To illustrate, working in military service requires strenuous efforts of a person and in return, they do not want anything big. So, by increasing their pay structures their efforts are appreciated and it will motivate them to work in a better way. Similarly, the people working in teaching and medical professions also require a hike in their salary as their work involves great care and patience for the students and patients respectively.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that entertainers are paid hefty amounts. But there are other professions which also need immediate attention by the authorities, and their hard work should be rewarded by paying them extravagantly.