In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping

it is believe that today more large shopping centers established and many small local shop closed. In this essay I completely disagree rather than agree the main idea because more review need to know the real condition for some reason

The main disagree more large shopping centers established due to the economie's country in good condition and many investor from aboard country to invest in that country. This country have biggest of population number 3 in world , so many companies opened cash injection to develop the companies. A recently many various product consumer need. When economy's country in good condition, many large shopping established

however there have some point of agree of some the main idea firstly, some of small shop closed due to adjust to interest to interest of consumer secondly some of small shop sell their product through the media online and doesn't need a real place or special place to sell directly. For example clothes shop closed because they can sell their product through shopee, Instagram and any type online media. So that small shop not closed but they don't need place to sell their product directly and the change the way of selling product in media online

To sum up agree an disagree from where I stand. I believe the larger shop established due to economie's country in good condition an many small shop closed because they change the way to sell product and don't need a real place