Nowadays many parents believe that children's usage of tablets or computers would be good for their future academic career.

What are the advantage and disadvantage of such belief. Give reasons for your answer and include an relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is well said that, "today's children are future of tomorrow". Presently, a large number of parents asserts that the utlization of mobile phones and computers is supposed to be lucrative for adolescents in their future. Here, i would like account for merits and demerits with my own perceptions.

There are multifarious pros of using tablets by teenagers. First and foremost, children can become more frequent and brilliant if they use mobile phones in their life for study purpose. To illustrate, they can attain huge knowledge from the computers related to their education. As a result, tablets and computers could be fruitful for teenagers in their future. Besides this, off springs are able to use internet on mobile phones and therefore it is worthwhile idea for pupils to use tablets for their study.

There are also few drawbacks of using computers. Firstly, sometime teenagers misuse the computers and tablets. To illustrate, they spend their quality time in front of computer screen to play games and watching movies. Consequently, they lose their health standard such as eyesight weak and become stressful. What is more, Children cannot perform well in their study if they use more than limit and therefore it would be not good in their future.

From my notion, both sides have their own significance. Undeniably, excessive use of computers spoil the future of off springs. However, usage of tablets in a limit play a magnificent role in overall development of teenagers and therefore adolescents should use computers to be remain in limit.

To recapitulate, in this 21 century, it is necessary for a student to have a knowledge about computers and tablets so that it would be significant for their future academic.