Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.

What might be be the case?

What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

In current days, every people’s choices depend on personal preference, some citizens choose to be self-employed, than working in big organizations and companies. In my personal point of view, most of the people should be in the circle of communication than working independently.

First of all, work with team would develop skills of communication, development by helping each other. In addition, company employees are more friendly, and they have a lot of different events, where all of them go together in such celebrations. For example, corporate party for the Christmas, or New Year events, where they can enjoy with the moment and spend unpredictable and interesting day with people. All in all, work in organizations could bring a lot of benefits to employees in different spheres.

On the other side, some people have own businesses without any supportings and team. In my opinion, these type of people have more problems than employees who work in organizations. Additionally, usually they have less social activities and communications. For instance, if business people could have too many different problems, no one could help them in such stressful situations. I think that this type of work have more difficulties and disadvantages, and do not advise people to work without fun and help.

To conclude, from all these words it clearly obvious that people should work with teams or friends in general companies and organizations. Because In my point of view, work with collective is more convenient than work without aid or someone’s support.