nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for company or organisation. Why this is the case? What could be disadvantages for it.

In this contemporary world employment rate decreased because of more dependence on machines. In current scenario general inclination toward own business preferred by many, rather then, utilize expertise and energy for others. In this essay firstly, a huge amount of profit people get is major driving force and Secondly, recession in economy have debilitating repercussion on business.

Although; there are multitude of benefits of self-employment but most appealing is earning from business. Because a small investment may turned into colossal marginal profit obtained. However, the things like time, energy and persistence required higher then employment hence its effects are unprecedented. For Example, Apple company started their business with only 2 million dollars but now this company is leading in electronic gadgets with 267 billion Dollars endorsement. therefore people execute with honesty and accomplishment because of personal investment.

On the other side there is jeo-paradise involve with business with almost 50% chance. the primarily disadvantage is economic situation of country have impact which directly shifted to owner business. When country economy turn down its difficult for self-employed to sustain their margins and sometimes they have to decrease in gain. During financial crises in France Nike lower the prices of their products and got lose of 200 billion Dollars. If self-employment could not managed through proper strategies then own might be at risk of bankruptcy.

In this essay we discussed that main attraction of having self employment is amount of profit obtained, but some times due to poor government policies, business might causes more danger then profit. However, with better policies this could be minimized.