Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

Recently, the trend is increasing that the people are order ready made food from restaurants, and don't like to cook at home. I think the main reason is that they deliver in cheap prices. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects ordering food from restaurant and homemade food.

On the one hand, ordering food is good opportunity for the busy persons who don't have have time to cook food at home and busy in work because cooking and at home requires alot of time and cleaning of crockery and also need some basic ingredients. For Example cooking a pasta at home requires requires many ingredients and microwave oven. Hence having an opportunity of ordering food via application saves alot of time and money.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of ordering ready made food it's not good for our health. If we eat on daily basis can cause severe infection in our digestive system and this can lead to cancer. For example Some restaurants have use poor quality of food and ingridients and sometimes chef use chemicals to have a better taste.

In conclusion, ordering food is a good option for those who don't have time for cooking , but after some time this practice can cause major health problems.