Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home.why do you think it is happen? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, people in this modern era are too advanced that they prefer to eat from food from restaurants instead of cooking at home. According to my diagnosis, there are several reasons behind this phenomenon. However, it has both pros and cons.

To commence with, thisphenomena of eating food from outside rather than home is caused by two main reasons. Firstly, people have no time to cook food at home due to their hectic schedules. To be more precise, more number of masses in this modern world prefer to earn more and more money because they think that they can buy everything with money. To earning more capital they do extra work that's why they do not invest their precious time in cooking food because they know that they can eat food without cooking by ordering from restaurants. Secondly, some human beings love to eat different varieties of food. To elaborate, as people cannot be able to make all kind of haute cuisine at home due to this they have to visit restaurants to eat various foods.

On the one hand, there is one advantages of eating food outside from home. Primary, by ordering food from restaurants masses can save their time. In other words, making food at home is a time-consuming process which is not good for the worker's life. However, if they eat packet food, then they can preserve their time to utilize on other crucial task.

On the other hand, this pattern of purchasing food from outside also have adverse effect on human beings. Predominant one is that it is harmful to their health. In explanation, most of the packaged foods are too oily and contain excess amount of fat inside them which is not beneficial for humans because it causes serious diseases like obesity. Therefore, people are more unhealthy by eating junk food despite homemade food.

To sum up, although hectic schedule and peoples nature of eating different foods are the main reason, but I think it has both merits and demerits for human beings.