Nowadays more people get married to someone of a different culture than they ever did.why is this happening?discuss both benefits and demerits of this trend.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

It is undoubtely the case of that new generation is getting engaged with their own wish,should they do this or not.In my point of view he or she can get married according to human rights.

Firstly,there are many merits of getting married into other caste or religion.Moreover they can learn new things about different culture.By getting married with the person that who is belonging to another caste,so we can finish the discrimination of caste.Having a love marriage they both can understand and they can adjust themselves easily.

Apart from this,here are some pros of getting married into different religion. There language and style of living will be changed.However,they have to face problem of food.All the cultures are having different types of food recepies.In some religions people are not allowed to eat non vegetarian so how they can get married to that caste is having a marriage in different caste this will be against there rules that our guardians have made.

At the ending,there are number of reasons but the main motive of getting engaged into other caste is love.When two genders have attracton in between them.They fell in love after that if they can manage their life with each other.According to human rights section no:149A,284C they can get engaged