Nowadays more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face Why do you think this is the best way When is face to face communication necessary

In the fast-paced world, the technological improvements have invented various methods of communication. More and more people nowadays favor connecting through these developments such as message, email, etc. This essay believes that contacting via these amenities is the best way to communicate, on the contrary, face-to-face meetups are requird for special occasions such as important gatherings, events, etc.

Since the advancement of modern technology, communicating among people have seen a noticeable change. In other words, now personnel can easily connect with their loved ones in a blink of an eye even though they remain hundreds or thousands miles away. Otherwise, it may cost a fortune to impart personally as well as a large amount of time to travel there. In this busy world, once can easily text his family and friends with the help of a smartphone and some applications. Thus, citizens around the world have come closer. To cite an example, many students studying abroad utilize messaging apps or Gmail for communicating with their parents and enjoy day-to-day conversations. Thus, it is the best way of communication.

By contrast, these features also reduce our humanitarian qualities as due to these mediums many tend to skip face-to-face conversations while living nearby. Although developed mediums for contacting are a blessing, they are not always convenient. Special get-togethers such as reunions, marriages, etc are a must join. These occasions not only increase our bonding but also boost our social skills to connect with others. Furthermore, various meetings for business or else are needed to be done in person, since there is a possibility of information leaks on online platforms. For Instance, a plot of a recent film was leaked online which declined its sale by about 60%.

In this ever-developing world, the usage of online platforms and mobile to make contact with our loved ones is the most user-oriented method. Inspite of this worthwhile development, face-to-face meetups are essential for certain occasions.