Nowadays most people are not as fit and active as they were in the past? What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions?

Due to rapid advancement in the technology which reduce dramatically the health and fitness level among humans as compared with earlier periods. However, there are uncountable responsible factors like hectic schedule, over consumption of fast foods, not doing daily exercise and so on along with measures such as do regular physical workouts, eat healthy meals and etcetera to tackle with this complication.

There are multifarious reasons of this hurdle that is why the health level falling steadily between the masses and an initial is that a vast amount of people have busy in their work life. In addition to this, majority of humans utilise more than 18 hours into the offices to earn more bread and butter. As a result, they have never enough remain time to do the daily physical outdoor activities to keep them fit and active. Due to lack of exercise, they caught by perilous ailments such as obesity, heart attacks, blood pressure, sugars and many more who lead to suddenly death. Furthermore, the another concerning area is that due to shortage of time, masses are not eligible to prepare meals at home so that is the reason they provide preference to junk foods. The fact is that, fast foods are easy to make at house within short periods. For example, nowadays, huge varieties of packaged foods are available in the market who are simple to cook like noodles, sealed sandwiches, vegetables and others.

Nevertheless, there are some integer steps to solve this obstacle and the main is that if a large proportion of people make it mandatory that they are consuming some amount of time in their workloads. Moving further, expanding these saving time on doing regular physical exercise than they will be remaining healthier like previous times. Additionally, physical workouts not only keep them fit and active but also offering longer lives. Even though, people should give priority to intake healthy and nutrition foods such as fresh fruits, green vegetables and etcetera. Similarly, a great number of power to tackle with these health related problems is provided by healthy diets. For instance, in urban areas, lots of humans joining vastly gymnasium and adopting diet charts to remain healthy, fit and active.

In conclusion, although, today people are lazy and lethargic rather than past but profound in their jobs to getting vast amount of wealth, running cat run after money as well. According to these, they neglect their eating habits and exercise activities and enduring from various types of harmful disease. In contrast, if they take few crucial steps than they can be solve these issues at some extent.