Nowadays as a part of the education process students are working for a company for a short period of time without pay Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this Give your own opinion

Irrefutably, in this contemporary era, several individuals urge that it is fruitful for students to do work in the companies for a short span as a form of education process, however, the rest of the masses opine that it has bed impact on the pupil's study. It has a double-edged sword. This essay would shed light on the merit and demerit of this trend in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are a plethora of advantages. The first and the foremost is that students gain a lot of experience through the job owing to which they can choose their field according to their taste and it does not only assist them to give a chance to do teamwork but also forge the fraternity among them. To exemplify, research of oxford university stated that more than half companies hair people in the job to see the work experience of relevant job. Another provoking benefit is that through the employment it is facile for them to indulge in the working environment owing to which they can give their best in the work and get the breakthroughs moreover, it creates the working attitude among them as well as teach them how to operate the whole kind of things.

Apparently, owing to do the work students also acquire a lot of knowledge about the particular arena due to which it is easier for them to do work in related companies and receive the placement in a short period and earn more.

Nevertheless, it has also abundant of drawbacks which can not be ignored. One of which is that millions of students keep straps and go in depression owing to which they totally distract their study and can not do more in their life and the boss of the company forcing them to do more work on limited hours without pay, this process consumes quality of time of student. Apart from that students do not give their proper time to their study and not get a superior score in their academic education. For example, according to a survey, it can be vividly seen that most of the paid workers do their own work and do from the students in the workplace.

In the final reckoning, I tend to reiterated that everything has its own significance. Nothing can not be ignored, although it has remarkable cons, the advantage of this trend outweighs the disadvantages.