Nowadays people get information through news and papers but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news Should we believe the journalists What qualities should a good journalist or a correspondent have

In this modern era, individuals could collate datas through news and papers, however, the reliability of these pieces of information is raising sceptical attitudes among people. From my point of view, residents should not completely believe in the news given by the journalists,therefore, an excellent journalist ought to be honest in every report, as well as the capability of writing.

To begin with, people could obtain inappropriate information through some reports. Given the explanation, with the development of technology, numerous articles appearing on the Internet are usually published from unreliable sources, which are frequently written by unqualified journalists. For instance, VnExpress, one of the websites established in Vietnam, gave the untruth news of the Covid-19 pandemic, specifically the number of people succumbing to this disease, raising the concerns among people about this virus unnecessarily. As a result, numerous citizens came to the hospital to test the possibility of being infected by Corona virus, leading to the overload of many hospitals.

In order to be a superior journalist, that person had better develop their writing honesty. This is because within the precise datas, journalists could be successful in information transmission, avoiding disastrous influences. For instance, if a person is capable of giving the appropriate information on how to solve fever, many people could overcome their ailments without any implications. Furthermore, journalists should be able to master their writing skill, in order to give information without any mistakes. This is the key factor which can lead a journalist to meet their success, since giving the information with a suitable arrangement, residents could perceive messages given by writers effectively and be attracted by those pieces of information, then these journalists could obtain their reputation. A case in point is Hong Phong, a well-known writer in Vietnam, has gained his popularity through every perspicuous article written by him.

In conclusion, individuals should only believe journalists to a certain extent, and in order to be an outstanding writer, journalists should give honest information in their reports, as well as enhancing the ability of writing.