Nowadays schoolchildren and students are taught to be competitive towards their classmates and aren’t encouraged to help the weaker students. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Competition between classmates is not a new issue, while, recently students are not insisted to help other poor grasping co- students become a detrimental problem in modern world. However, the after effect of such consequences would likely to produce less humanity and mankind. Although competition is good for study time, subsiding helping mentality will become a serious conflict in near future.

On the one hand, students must develop the quality of manliness from the school age. Encouraging them to succeed over other students is good for their education level. Nevertheless, teachers always promote them to help weaker students too.

Similarly, teach them how to improve other classmates level together with their studies would likely to have a good generation in coming years. For example, instruct the top student, how to become a leader in class room and how to generate their ideas to other students for their studies. Such encouragement would produce the intimacy to other students and rank holder could achieve their success in higher level too.

Regarding the human-hood, from the primary age would enhance the students attitude towards the society even when they grown up. Every students should help each other, co-operate in between would be the main qualitative product of schooling. In other words, encourage students not to help other low level companions would develop rude attitude and selfish mind often. Not only study periods but also future times these students would make a headache for the society in any manner. However, encouraging them to help each other from the starting periods of school is a good advantage of the future.

To sum up, rather mitigate the students capability to help others, every one should promote their humanity to others would be a asset of the schooling. By contrast such virtue would get a disadvantage of the school and society as well.