Nowadays schoolchildren and students are taught to be competitive towards their classmates and aren t encouraged to help the weaker students Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages

In a school environment whether present or past , there is always a competition between students . There are a few ideas say that Nowadays students are taught to be competitive towards their classmates and aren’t encouraged to help the weaker students.Now we are going to discuss about this issue.

To begin with this problem, i think the main factor that impact on the awareness of students about the competitive towards their classmates is parents's expectation . They who want to do the best thing for their children want them become the most excellent student in class . If they force their children to learn too much, it will cause the opposite effect, causing the children to have negative thoughts and lead to unwanted events.This is a very popular phenomenon in all countries of the world, especially countries like Japan, Korea , Vietnam , China .

The advantages of this competitive environment are helping students have the interest in studying and and creating patience and wise leader . As for unfair competition, it could lead to the loss of humanity and create a fault generation in the near future.when students aren’t encouraged to help the weaker students, It has two cases. Firstly, on the positive side the weaker students will feel that they need to try harder to keep up with their classmates so that their learning outcomes will be improved . Secondly ,they will feel inferior about their own learning capacity, feel depressed and don't want to study anymore.

In short, i think competition for academic achievement is just a knowledge playground among students so we should not put this issue seriously. when studying in a class , we should help the weaker classmates to build solidarity among classmates .