Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.Do you think the advan

These days, technological advancement prevail, which have been great if act on people, specially young adults. Because, telecommunication provide us a global connectivity. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss the topic in both point of view.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of monitor. One of the positives of mechanisation that, it works as a detective. What I mean by this is that, regime can easily handle the situation of any difficulties. For instance, nowadays, crime is increasing day by day but with the help of CCTV cameras as monitor, they provide a safety and there is decreasing of missdeed. Apart from that, mankind do every activity in under law or situation.

Turning to the other side of the argument, personal privacy shock is a major problem. CCTV are often installed in trial room of shopping centres, however, person may unknowingly and up and naked on tape while trying and Choosing. With regard to end customer, continuous monitoring may lead to him/her not enjoying any activity in a relaxed environment. In addition to this, it sometime being a cause of blackmailing.

In conclusion, the pros of monitoring People via technology outweigh the cons. How are ever, steps need to be taken there is no harm to the privacy, and integrity of people while monitoring them even when they do not know, that they are being monitored.