NOWADAYS, THERE ARE MORE OPPORTUNITIES FOR WOMEN THAN THERE WERE IN THE PAST

Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved.

What are your opinions on this?

It is undoubtful that this modern life has provided more opportunities for female to take a part in many sectors than in the past. While some people believe that this will bring many problems, I think that this trend will provide more benefits for societies and women.

First of all, the law and policy based on justice which is compatible for woman will massively be created. This happens as without being restricted, female are able to get involved in the political sectors. Thus, they are able to represent woman in order to make and determine some beneficial and friendly policies for woman. Another benefit is the woman contribution for country's development through some particular fields. This is as a result of female participation in the such sectors in which they are used to unable to prove their prticular skills or talents. For instance, many female contribute and enhance the productivity in education, healthcare, science, technology and even economic sectors.

Looking at another perspective, it is true that woman participation in many sector can discourage their role in educating and supervising children at home. Thus, their children will inevitably commit the deliquent activities. However, I believe thet both male and female have the same-essential role in handling and educating the children, and balancing the role in the workplace and domestic should become responsibillities for both parents.

In conclusion, I believe that the wide-ranged chances for female to contribute in many sectors can be good news for all individuals because not only this trend is compatible with human right in equality but also this will bring many merits for the country.