Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation caused more problems than it has solved.

What are your opinion on this?

The significance of women's opportunities which were always debatable have become more Controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, the former proposition in more logical. However, at present, women changes than earlier, when few individuals believe that it is hazardous instead of resolved. This essay will elaborate attributing this trend with examples in the looming paragraph.

To begin with, nowadays women are getting more advantages to work outside and earn money. Besides, they help then family to support financially and play a great role indoor and outdoor. To take an example, women are leading in different sectors such as, becoming a pilot, becoming corporate offices becoming a governor and so on. For example, Bangladeshi prime minister is a woman who has been leading for ten years and it is remarkable in the world. Therefore, it is clearly mentioned that why many are favor of this trend.

On the other hand, a number of people feel that women should not work outside due to create some problems. Moreover, they think, if females go to office, they will unable to attend in family programs and to do household chores properly. As a result, these reasons create few drawbacks in their families and women take decision to separate from partners. However, if men can in be tackled this situation, it would be in around the world.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above. one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of are Women's opportunities are indeed too great. However, in my opinion, governments and people should be taken some steps to prevent this situation.