Nowadays the way people intreract with each other has changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make. Has this become a positive or negative development.

There is no doubt that many things had changed in the last few decades ; some changes are

Betterment and some others are for worse. One of the fields which were greatly affected by the advent of technology is the way of interaction and communication.

There are many feature prove with the change of the method people communicate with others. First of all, technology has opened up more ways for all of us to communicate with others. And the great things about all of any option to interact with is that we can choose what’s best for our needs without being tied down to just one method. The others feature is that nowadays video chat is one of the most popular interaction method on the whole world, which means that we can easily to talk with our friend and family without worrying both distance and not seeing the face of them. For instance, Skype is one of the most popular ways for personal and professional video communication, and it’s free for all of skype member to talk, share information.

It may be true that the development of internet can create a negative aspect for the way people interact with others people. First, people may spend their times calling and messaging and disrupt face-to-face conversation, which can decline the relationship between them and their friends or relatives. Secondly, It is easy to disseminate false information online in order to ruin someone reputation, so many people in some community easily become offensive without scaring anything because of the veil of anonimity. Take Vietnamese football player as a particular concept. The criticism for them at online is a common thing when they have a poor result in field and they don’t care about the hidden factor of these football player.

However, both variety option and video chat can be the result of the technological improvement to any people. Personally, I believe that most individuals will occur some drawbacks for themselves if they spend too much time to the internet