Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In this concurrent world, for the purpose of uplifting the living standard, we are using forefront technologies that are liable for creating a progressive amount of garbage. This essay will explore the major reason for humankind being exploited to such garbage and offer the best solution the governments can come up with to resolve this flaming issue.

Humans have the tendency to evolve and furnish their living standard however they are unable to acknowledge in time about the consequences faced by the products produced by them; this including. improper disposal method is the primary concern for rubbish to be in large. Mostly plastics is the element which is essential to produce almost every material that we interact with; such as electronic devices and gadgets, furniture's and fixtures, vehicles, medicational supplies and so on which after a certain time of consumption turns into waste that cannot be disposed of. Moreover, all these materials are not recycled accordingly which produces millions of tons of undegradable waste. For instance, according to the recent study by Environment control plastic rubbish contributes to the world's largest waste (90%) followed by electronic waste (85%). Thus, the overuse of plastic materials with unreliable research-based recycling method is the major reason for cumulating the imperishable waste.

It is impossible to shut down the industries at once nevertheless the outdated machines can be replaced by the modern and scientific approach that can minimize such waste. Most importantly, governments and private sectors must fund the research which can contribute to the discovery of such advance method. Likewise, an eco-friendly policy should be adopted by the developed country like France which has minimized the use of plastic waste and positioned its name as the first pure eco-friendly country of the globe. Also, the reduction of the rubbish produced is only possible if new research on recycling waste is carried out. For example, research conducted by the student of Manchester University was able to discover bacteria that can convert plastic waste to disposable ones, though it takes hours to dispose of handful of the waste it is a scientific breakthrough. Thereafter, such research should be prioritized more in number.

In conclusion, in the name of evolution and sustainable living standard waste are increasing rapidly with increase in demand of non-recyclable products and the way to stop the blazing issue is to formulate eco-friendly policy to minimize the waste. Furthermore, the ground-breaking scientific invention is the must to manage the accumulated waste.