the number of countires, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Improving accommodation such as rail way stations is necessary for a some countries and government should spend the bigger currency for it. However, some people assume that it is better to increase the quantity of public transportations. I believe that all of actions need to be thought for the goodness of all sides by the administration both for the state and its own community.

Generally speaking, existing more and more public transportation such as but it is not really involved by the predominantly population in this advance era. Nowadays, more society have their own vehicles to use and it is more effective because they do not need to think about waiting a taxi to go to their office. In addition, producing more transportation for the publics will be more increasing the air pollution that can bring disadvantages not only for the state but also the health of populations itself so that the administers should measure it out more.

On the one side,most of people assume that the government should spend much money in constructing the up-to-date railway lines for rapid trains among regions in high population. It can reduce the traffic jam in urban city caused by the other transportations. For example, the traffic jam in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia, have driven being worse so that the ministry create the remarkable ide to build MRT -one of the fast railway system for train using electrical power. Thus, most of people are satisfied due to accommodation. Moreover, it can avoid the hazardous of air pollution caused by huge transportations such a bus.

To summary, a trebling in total of transportation using fuel is the detrimental though due to its disadvantages. By contrast, improving the railway lines for train is the noteworthy ide even though it has to spend much currency of the state.