Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today in the interest of public health, government s should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. do you agree or disagree?

Increasingly more smoking has become a serious disease around the universe in 100 years. moreover, the authority has to more focus on public health in other that they should limit or even forbid tobacco production. then, I passionately believe that by health reason, the smoke company should be made illegal. there is a logic motivate for this.

however, tobacco production has become one of the beneficial income of a country such as indonesia. most of indonesia currency is from smoke companies making many cigarettes makers feel confident to creat it more and more. furthermore, the government as if enjoy the revenue from them accordingly, they seem easy to make it is legal. for instance, Sampoerna, one of well-know tobacco production in indonesia having success export commodity across the world where it will indeed obtain incoming throughout the tax. in spite of, the authority should understand that there are a lot of ways to increase economical of the region which is more profitable both societies and the country itself.

the health of the community should be paid more attention by the government order that the welfare of both ordinary people and the organisation itself can be maintained very well. by the legality of tobacco manufacturing, it is a similarity with ignoring the condition of their public by themselves. moreover admittedly, smoke is extremely dangerous for human healthiness, weather passive or active smoker, the ash of it can affect lungs function which probably will impact to death.

in summary, acquiring more currency of some countries is not only from cigarettes company but there are better actions which of course do not disserve all sides of component a country. consequently, they should ban them to extend easily.