In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The significance of railway line which was always debatable have now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a small number of individuals believe that it is essential to provide a huge amount of money on building new train lines which for super speed in cities while others feel that authorities should be consumed on developing increasing public transport for few countries. In my opinion, money should be used on railway service. This essay will elaborate both aspects.

in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays governments from some countries are focusing on train service to ensure as faster transport than others through using countless money. Besides, it has more facilities to make new railway line and people can receive more benefits. To take an example, if a train gives service with super speed, it will consume time rather than others along with it will more inexpensive for everyone. For instance, Bangladesh government has built first electronic metro rail which is faster than bus, taxi, car, and individuals can time through avoiding traffic jam as well the rent price also more affordable for every kind of people. Hence, governments should be concerned to enlarge railway service via using money.

On the other hand, many people assume that public transport also require significant amount to develop. For example, if passengers obtain better facilities from public transport such as bus, taxi, tram, everyone will use them easily. Moreover, many poor are unable to pay train fair, for that reason, they always prefer bus service. which in very reasonable. Therefore, every government should be focused on public transportation system beside train line to reduce cost.

To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of railway service are instrumentally indeed, However, governments should be taken steps to increase train line.