Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case

? Do you think is a positive or negative development?

The significance of smartphone, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, using smartphones for children more is a negative improvement. However, a number of children depend on modern mobile phones for long time in - every day. This essay will elaborate the reasons attributing this trend along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays few children are interesting on mobile phones instead of passing time with toys as well as parents. To take an example, many parents live in a life to develop career. As a result, unable to give enough time to own child in play and study time and babies are finding modern technology as friend. However, at present, many play grounds filled up by large building and cannot play with more friends in fields frequently. For example, a survey done by a sports association in 2018 in Bangladesh, there are no empty playground for children in cities. Thus, it is clearly mentioned above that these show in society.

On the other hand, this situation destroys present improvement in a country as in a family through rising. some problems. Firstly, it would be affected on a family to ruin a nice relationship between parents and child a far relationship and gradually the child will not have any interest on father or mother, Secondly, many are getting chubby due to less activities and are facing several diseases such as diabetes, heart blocking, anxiety and so on. Besides, they suffering from less concentration on study for focusing on smartphones continuously. Therefore, there are many effects for children depending on

Mobile phone.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the problems of smartphones are instrumental indeed too dire to ignore.