The number of old people is increasing. Some people think that this will cause problems in their countries, others believe that this group is more important for society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is considered by majority of humans that grey haired people are being escalated dramatically by leaps which lead to generate obstacles in the health arrangements. However, others claim that veterans are crucial for communities to offer vast amount of knowledge. In my prospective, a huge proportion of cost is expanding on elder masse’s treatments are responsible to reduce regime’s economy but these groups are vastly source of information so that is why they are mandatory for the globe.

The one school of thought deems that with the growing level of maturity , human bodies are enduring from various kinds of perilous ailments. In addition to this, hospitals required lots of latest machines to give proper treatments to senior citizens. As a result, it take higher percentage of government wealth who related to slight decline their economy conditions. In contrast, authorities not only provide enough health benefits to veterans but also many more services such as retirement pension, senior pension, discounts on another things who build up burdens on government treasuries. America, take, for example, spend 25 million dollars each year, out of his budget, for the well-being of veterans.

The another school of thought believe that grey haired people have a wide range of information along with experiences which can be proved helpful in solving bewildering situations. Likewise, anchors are deep treasures of knowledge related to our cultures and histories to utilise. Furthermore, in this case they assist offsprings to make familiar with their cultures, traditions as well. Even though, in nuclear families progenitors have hectic schedules so in that manner grand parents give aid to parents keep eagle eyes on their children in their absences. Last but not least, senior citizens are an essential to keep away juveniles from drug addiction, crime world and etcetera. For instance, Japan has appointed elder people to guide the children in order to develop sets-skills as well as removing some conative disease: isolation, alienation and depression.

In conclusion, although older people take up large part of regime money to keep them healthy but they have more social benefits related to humanity which preserve humankind in the world.