one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expantancy is increasing .Do you think

the advantages of disadvantages?

some people believe that, government should improve medical care.what maybe citizens living longer life on earth and person would demand upsurge life proportion .Then it is wait government can solve problem.There are manifold reason.This essay would throw some light on all aspects to see in the right perspective.

Gone on the days, todays technology is very fast.Hence,people easily connect with abroad countries For examples,australia,new Zealand ,England and london and so on.I think that, life is gold period in our life.Otherwise, citizens could learn new thing like bad or good experience in our life.we should gain doing work day by day.Most of people have stress about work pressure .Then, adolescent life can rose todays.

Nevertheless,there are no denying ,in my point of view, government doing the work good facilities health life style of civilization.As well as, better education skills, environment, hospitals have to open 24 for hours per day.Addition,person do not interest in outgame like football,tennis and cricket extra.Most of youth,pupils they does not involve any activities.They always like introvert himself .So,they should not discuss problem for parents and forefather.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand government giving good ability for the person.They have good opportunity people are check medical store.on the hand other, it is no doubt people would happy their life and they will be long living in their life.So,thus pros outweigh cons .