One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern days, the population of the world live longer and level of life has increased. That is why governments have a dilemma "should they improved their medical system or not?". I think, if governments develop medicine it will bring many benefits than harm.

First of all, health care improvement will lead to better people well-being. It is mean that citizens will have fewer diseases and illnesses. Also, it will fix problem with work, because people will take less time for treatment and more for job. In a result that changes for the better will influence on work productivity, For example, in Japan, car industry increased income on 10 per cent only because they improved the hospitals where their employers go to get treatment.

However, there is one problem from economical standpoint. Companies and governments should invest large amount of money to develop health care system. Nevertheless, it is not a big problem because investment will returned in the future. For example, monetarily part will come back with taxes from medical insurance or by incomes from treatments.

Another positive point is benefits for medical science. Doctors and scientists will have possibility make researches in problem areas like cancer. That development can help invent drugs against AIDS and leukemia, for example.

Moreover, the better health system country will have the stronger nation will be.

In conclusion, as it is shown, improvement in a medical system sooner or later will give a lot of benefits. I sure that governments should decide to fund medicine for the healthiest future.