One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is generally acknowledged that the introduction of the technology has developed every sector which includes medical sector as well. From this prespective, some masses claim that increasing the number of medical amenities has made humans longevity, but just as everything has two aspects same way improved medical facilities has also some cons. So this essay will discuss both aspects of it in upcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, there are several advantages of developed medical region, first and foremost, the life limit of humans has increased in modern era than past due to the enhancement of medical equipments or machines which play a phenomenal role regarding diagnosis the major roots of fatal diseases. As a result, numerous unidentified previous diseases which caused the death of a plenty of individuals in past period, may be cured thoroughly. Secondly, medical sector is a major part of every country's economy growth which depends on the enhancement of its facilities. That's why all Nations add these sort of development in the top improved sectors.

On the other hand, since improvement in medical amenities such as latest machines, the number of population is rising day by day. For instance, the latest treatment of Lethal diseases has increased the expectancy regarding life limits. According to a survey, about one quarter of those individuals who were at the lowest point of life expectancy have been cured with the help of invented latest medicines. Consequently, the rate of population growth is increasing dramatically because of nearly after 25 years new generation come according to a recent report.

To conclude, I personally believe that despite the suddenly improvement in the medical sector humans have not long life in comparison to past century.