organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. what can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest ?

A large family event is a place for all people to have the happiness. But, in the process of setting up the celebration, making mistakes is inevitable. In the following essay, I will discuss some of the issues and how to tackle it.

One of the main problems is that it is hard for guests to attend in terms of the time. As usual, large family celebrations are held based on the family members’ schedule. For example, there are some families choosing a working day to celebrate. Hence, attenders find difficult to be present at the ceremony. Perhaps the most significant drawback is that the celebration could be interrupted by the hyperactivity of children. For instance, not paid attention by their parents or relatives, children would run with no direction in the event space. The din from them irritate guests. Moreover, if they make something like a flowerpot fall on the ground. The ceremony being conducted have to be paused for the cleaning.

I believe the solutions to these problems, however, is simple. First, a large family ceremony should be organized on weekends, which is a day off for all people and facilitate attenders’ commute and arrival. Secondly, children would be kept an eye on their parents. In addition, parent should educate their child about the meaning of the celebration in advance. As a result, little boys or girls would show a certain respect for the event they attend and set a limit on their own behaviors.

In conclusion, large family ceremonies bring a chance of not only meeting friends but also gather all the family members together. Granted it have some problems happening at that time, but we can solve it with effective methods.