Over the past decade, technology is becoming more and more popular and affecting people's lives, a recognized phenomenon. Although the development of technology has many positive, it is not without drawbacks. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Agree that children should be allowed to use their phones beneficial and can also be considered right. But children should be banned from using their phones during the school day there are more benefits.

Allowing students to use their phones during the school day has many advantages, as students can study and find useful exercises online, at the same time also possible entertainment when it's time to play.

We can see, allowing students to bring phones to go to school has many advantages, but besides, there are still more harms than benefits. Students will not concentrate focus on learning, even taking advantage of being allowed to use the phone to play games but forgetting to go to school to study. In the contemporary world, has many schools students are not allowed to bring cell phones to school, but students still bring them and even sneak play during class time, has many so stubborn that even the teacher who ordered to put the phone down didn't listen. More terrible is that it can also cause school violence, can everyone no believe that, but that is true, because when students have If I have a conflict, I will use phone to call friends outside of school to help instead of notifying the school, they did so, and that will have dire consequences.

In the contemporary world, advances in technology have brought a major improvement in humans' living standards. This could be seen in people taking advantage of technology in their lives. This essay will support this argument by analyzing how convenient and how harmful can it be can make students forget to study. In conclusion, technology still brings more harm than good if it does not know how to use it, especially at school age. Although there are still many students who control and do not neglect their studies, I still think that the ban on students bringing phones into school should be continued to ensure the quality of learning.