parents should give freedom to tackle children's problem by themselves

Well , it is universally acknowledge that today's children are the leaders of tomorrow .owing to this few proportion of masses assert that offspring must follow the rules and regulations which are made by their parents and teachers . However ,others ponder that parents should give freedom to tackle their problem by themselves. Now ,I am going to shed a light on both views with my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are mainfold points to support the former views. First and foremost , majority of parents want to impose rules and norms on their children related to behaviour . To justify , it is very fruitful for them to follow the rules as they can maintain the discipline as well as they come to know about the value of their elders and knows the importance of relationships . Moreover under the instruction of their guardian and mentor ,they can inculcate the various ethics , virtues ,and different moral values which help them to become a good person in their life . As a result , they will become the noble character of society . On the flip side , others have conflicting views.

Numerous points can be mentioned to shore up the later view . Initially , parents should give the freedom their offspring which effects the capabilities of children thinking . For example , if they have right to make their own decision than they can show their hidden talent in front of others . Consequently , in this way they can upsurge their intellectual power to make any type of decision . Furthermore ,nowadays , ample of child are living in a guided environment . To be specific , under the pressure of parents they will not indulge in a bad activity as well as they maintain their time in good way . Hence , in this way , they will totally depend on their parents for taking any step of their life .

From my notion , both aspects have their own significance . undeniably, under the instruction of parents it gives the fruitful result to them to get success in their life . However , I still firmly believe that children should have rights to make decision by themselves and think about their bright future and they will become independent and sociable person .