In the past when students did a university degree they tend to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development

Earlier students did their higher education in their country, but nowadays due to globolisation students have a lot of opportunities to go to foreign countries for higher education. I woul like to disscuss both pros and cons of this develooment in this essay.

First and foremost, one of the main advantages of studying abroad is that it helps to enhance person's worldview and perspectives interact different kind of people. Another main thing, there is atmoshere, in which you can learn about new cultures and languages. Resent studies shows that, person, studies abroad ,is more adoptive and knowledgeble. Additionally, the quality of education in best universities of foreign countries, gives better career opportunitiesand provides to grow wages.

On the other hand, even, more benefits of studying abroad explained above, it has its own cons. Students who tend to study abroad, try to make their home ofthis foreign country. Moreover, after graduating university they do not want to come back their country they prefer to live there, they choose sophisticated life. Therefore, they fail to contribute to develop their motherland. To examplify, students in some country such as India, go to abroad for studying, however, after graduating their education they do not want to return their country. As a result, developing or under developed country lose its valuable human resours.

In conclusion, even there are enough drawbacks of studying abroad, I absolutely believe, it brings people many chances, in terms of academic abilities, during their life.