In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge an

At present time, there is a greatest scope to study overseas. However, some decades ago the student are likely to study in their own nations, despite it has some drawbacks, the benefit are more of this alteration.

The increasing chances to study overseas have some demerits. First one is that the students who go to abroad for study, feel homesick. Some students may be not stayed far away from home or family before going abroad ,and when they have to stay longer with their family they feel along and miss their family. As a result, they do not able to concentrate on their study and do loss of their own. For example, one of my cousins went to France for study and faced an unknown environment as well as unknown people. This, he got frustrated and started missing his home.

On the other hand, study overseas is bearing lots of benefits. While a student go abroad for higher study he can able to know about new culture as every country has its own culture and tradition. Moreover, student is also get a chance to introduce his nation in front of the world, because, a student get an opportunity to to tell something about his own country and own tradition towards other citizen. Through this we are gaining respect from through this we are gaining respect from other nations of the globe. Furthermore, in abroad there a great opportunity to do job at a precious position and build a bright future for own as well as there next generation, due to going developed countries developing countries, as they have an enlarged sectors of work and doing those works, a man can earn more money than that of his own developing countries.

In conclusion, through there have some drawbacks to study overseas, such as getting homesick, it gives an opportunity for learner to introduce ones culture amongst other countries, and have a great chance to build a brighter future, even though the ancient people liked to study in own country.