In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development You should use your own ideas knowledge and exper

It is universal truth that earlier student did their higher education in their own country but now due to globalisation students have a lot of opportunities to go foreign countries for their further study as well as universities degree is very crucial for everyone because it's the basic need for people to start their career. Now this essay will discuss about negative and positive effects of this statement in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand if students go abroad for higher education they can interact with different kinds of person and learn about the culture tradition and language. Moreover, they can become more strong in order to survive anywhere in the world as well as student can learn personal skills also apart from study like how to do household work for an instance by virtue in hensing students to go Overseas in order to study in the western countries Japan now has become one of the leading country in Technology Sector.

On the other hand is negative side regionalized that firstly student can face adversities for surviving in new country as well as student tuition fee and University fee are more in Abroad which some students are not afford moreover students cannot make their friends easily because they do not have proper knowledge of that tradition and culture as well as they can hardly see their family like once a year.

To conclude I personally believe that if students choose abroad for their higher education it is more benefited for their bright future after that it helps to do any business in the world anywhere.