People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, the overgrowth of population brings many problems that affect the citizen daily life. For example, traffic and pollution are the most popular problems that every people who live in a large city have to deal with. In my opinion, the government should mitigate this problem by migrating people to smaller regional towns to reduce the population densities.

To begin with, people who live in a big city may be late at works due to the heavy traffics, and it may become worse if it is rainy that day. In addition, with the large densities of traffic, the accident is inevitable, and the hospital may be overload due to the overpopulation. On the other hand, the more traffic the more carbon-dioxide is produced to the air, and the more citizen is vulnerable to numerous serious disease involving lung and heart. Moreover, noise pollution also a serious problem with some older people since they are sensitive to noise.

The government should take an action to mitigate these problems by encouraging the resident to migrate to the smaller regional towns. Firstly, the reason why people love to live in a big city is that they have more well-paid jobs. Therefore, the authority should attract more company to build their office in a town. In addition, the convenient shops and highway street should be constructed for bringing the comfortable to the citizen in their daily activity. They also need to build the schools with qualitative facilities to attract parents and make them believe that this town is a good place to raise their children.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that living in a large city brings many advantages. However, the citizen today are dealing with many problems in their everyday life. Therefore, I personally believe that the government should encourage them to migrate to smaller towns by building more facilities to attract them.