People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life What are these problems Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns

People living in the city are under huge pressure when they are living in a large city. Some cities look like New York City and make people feel very nervous. They are always hurrying in the street. But I disagree with the government encouraging people to move to regional towns. There are so many reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, there is some pressure living in a large city, but the wages are higher in large cities than in regional towns. Their pressure is a reasonable cost. It is more comfortable in towns. Too many people prefer higher waves. Although the prices might also be higher than towns, people always ignore this point. For example, too many Chinese go abroad and always choose large cities such as New York City, Los Angeles or London, even if in China they more like go to Shanghai. The large cities also means developed and more marks.

Secondly, people always know if they move to regional towns their life will be easier. When you give them a choice they also choose living in large cities. My best friend thinks it is boring if she is living in a regional town. There are more work opportunities in large cities, because many large companies are in large cities not towns. Only for work, people prefer to stay in large cities than towns. Usually when people retire and have more money, they are more likely to move to regional towns. If the government encourages people to move to regional towns, it will not have any effect.

To sum up, although people always feel the pressure, they prefer living in large cities when they think it from their realization. The government should not encourage people to move to regional towns.