People spend a lot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before.

Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are able to spend more money for buying goods because of higher income than the past. Some people claim that this event is not positive, while other thinks opposite of this idea. It seems to me that, it is a beneficial development both for people themselves and community.

About the people, the aim of life for anyone is reaching to the comfort and welfare. One of the ways for accessing to this state is having money and its expend.

If individuals can purchase easily everything, it creates a sense of satisfying arbitrarily. This situation helps you to be less aggressive, and also assist to reduction of mentally illness. In addition, when people earn more money, they can eat healthier foods and likewise will be able to checked up themselves in the shorter period of time. One of the important results of this is, increasing of life expectance.

People’s ability in buying more commodities will help to the society too. It leads to create more jobs and economic growths. For instance, when people cost for buying a commodity, relative company have to procreate more product. Consequently, an employer enforce to employ more workers. With doing this, the number of unemployed will reduce considerably. As another result of this action is reduction in the amount of crime since, one of the main reasons of committing a crime is poverty and unemployment.

To sum up, in my opinion if individuals spend more money for buying everything, it will have positive impacts not only for people themselves, but also for society. For this reason, I think it is a positive development.