People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the cause? What are the solution?

Many teachers assign homework to students every day. do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

people feel unsafe whenever they are in their house or the public. In this essay, I will discuss the reason why they feel that as well as give some solutions to allay those fears.

There are some causes for their feelings. Fistly, the gap between poor and rich. this a factor behind the rising crime rate. when the poor don't have jobs to earn for living, they steal from someone else's houses and rob in the public. example, in paris - the rich city in the world, people often was robbed bags and wallets. so people in area always feel unsafe when they go out or in their home. Secondly,the traffic awareness results to their fear the increasing of traffic jam is damage to people so they feel worried when they go out. people know what they do is dangerous to eveyone but they still do. example, the driver know that drinking wine can make acciddent but they still do that or running red light make you and everyone dangerous but you still do.

All of activities results from awareness so we need some solution to deal with them. government provide job training programs to help people out of poverty and into employment. when people get out of poverty, the crime rate reduce. Therefore, people feel safer and allay fears. they also install more camera especiall along major road to ensure motorist obey speed limit. Beside, government should enact laws to punish severely the drivers who making accident due to drinking wine or running out red light.