People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do they experience? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

In the present days, people always tend to move to bigger cities and foreign countries for their career growth and for a better life as well.However these people may experience some challenges in their new living zone.This essay examines those challenges and the possible way outs to meet these challenges

There are many problems put forward in terms of the challenges people suffer in bigger cities and abroad countries .First of all,the cost of living is too high in these cities and people who are new to the cities cannot afford the huge rent ,water and electrical charges in the cities. Another important issue is language barrier people often do not the language which is used in bigger cities .This makes their life in other countries more complicated. Moreover,they are totally unaware of the rules in the new country, ignorance about the laws cause them end up in the jail.Finally,the crime rates are too high in cities ,the people who live in villages not aware of the strategies criminals follow in the cities, so it is for the criminals to trap them.

However , with some well planned strategies, people could avoid these problems. First and foremost is before migrating to another countries people should learn the local language which is in use there.This avoids the language barrier people face abroad. In addition, people should spend some time to learn the rules of the country,which they are planing to stay.Avoid strangers when they reach new places,ask help in the police aid posts.This will help to avoid the criminal attacks against them.Thus, if planned properly we can avoid the difficulties in new places at a certain level.

To conclude, the problems migrants face the visiting country will soar in the future as well.But the respective governments and individual can do some great things to avoid these problems which is mentioned above.