some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. others think there are much wider benefits of university education. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The relevance of university education in a student life undoubtedly big. people have two different opinions regarding this some says university education merely meant to get a job while others have opinion that its advantages are more than a job.This essay discuss both sides with examples for each side.

To begin with,the one who believes university education is just for a job have two main reasons for their argument. First point is, the rate of unemployment is increasing day by day so if the education is job oriented it help them to gain a secure job once they passed out from the university. Secondly, the parents spend huge amounts for their childrens university education, therefore , it is obvious that, they expect their children will support family with a job after their studies,For example, in India the university education is expensive, parents send their children to collages with the money they are earning from farming.nd some parents take money from banks as education loans .If they fail to repay the amount in bank on time, they often face serious actions from bank .

On the other hand, it has to be admitted that, university education is not just for a job and there are some reasons put forward in favour of this.Firstly, the education for job concept will kill young creative students. There is a possibility that they may become scientists astronuts in future if we did not force them to join a job as soon as they finish their collage. Secondly,students feels unhappy later in their life because their dreams are not chased due to the burden given on them by the family and the society.Many talented people around the globe confined in the four walls of office room ought to the job and they could not move out from that because of the commitment towards their family.

To conclude, i strongly believe ,university education is not just for a job and government should take necessary steps to support the students financially for their university education