People Who Read For Pleasure Develop Their Imagination More And Acquire Better Language Skills Compared To People Who Prefer Watching Television ?Agree/Disagree

In this era, people are acquiring multitudinous alternative to utilise of their free time. Many populace perceive that, fond of reading it would delight, develop their imagination further and acquire better linguistics skills compared to individuals who prefer watching television . I partially concur with the statement.

To embark inculcation of reading practice has been playing quintessential role in cognizance of the language and study because today's reader can be leader of tomorrow . There are multitudes of benefits to read for improving imagination and becoming Multi linguistic : having largest range of lexical resource; perfection in Grammar ;cognition about a particular language and readers are having the huge amount of vocabularies . For an example, in India where, people are emphasizing upon reading and improving all types of knowledge because there are lot of realty shows where, reader can show their reading skills by giving answer of question and chances to become a billionaires , Millionaires .

However, technology has been booming exponentially due to that, there are plethora of TV shows ,where people would joy and source of learning dissimilar languages . Nowadays, Televisions - it is the best way of getting entertainment with keep them away from some psychology issue likewise stress, burden and anxiety . Also for some people , watching TV is best path for studying new language and it is stress busters and mood booster. The epitome of this is, Canada where, education sector is different vis- a' - vis to other Nation, there , mentors are teaching Students by means of video and short film which are based on carriculm because human mind is easily catch up graphics information also high chances to be Pundit in particular fields .

To conclude, both are essential for enjoyment and learning dissimilar languages ,but it is depending upon people minds and their interests.