The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company.

What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

It is an evidence-based fact that the capacity of workforce is one of the substantial factors of the rising economy of a company. There are variety of ways how to enhance the quality of work and service, that this essay will discuss.

First of all, if workers are fitter and less stressed, their working time will be more efficient leading to higher level of output. By subsidizing memberships of gyms and sports clubs, employers can motivate their employees to be healthier and thus more effective at work due to the fact that work/life balance of a worker will be improved.

Financial rewards is another driving force factors which can be used in order to achieve high productivity. Employers might set annual target-related payments such as pay increments, perks, bonuses, or incentives for those who archive aimed milestones announcing their names during performance reviews and appraisals, as revalry among employees leads to being more committed.

Similarly, providing regular trainings and having job prospects are indispensable elements in efficacy of a worker. All employees are seeking for opportunities to further their career and acquire more knowledge without leaving work, so it is reasonable to have on the job trainings and internship programmes for career progression, because the more the rate of job satisfaction, the better productivity of a company. A recent research, for instance, conducted in Baku has shown that among all local businesses the most sucsessful one is AF business center which provides monthly trainings with foreign teachers and professors in business and economy field.

Overall, by using of health-related subsidies, ongoing trainings, and some rewards to salaries an enterprise can encourage its employees to be more assadous to produce useful results at work.