Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. ( To what extent do you agree)

these days, the developement gose along with environment">environmental issues such as pollution, global warming, radiation leaking. it is clear that we should take action seriously and immediately to avoid these problems and protect our earth. In this essay, i will discuss further about how we have to eleminate environment">environmental damages.

globle warming is not a strange issues now a days, and its results ice-melting lead to bad flood worldwide. many animals are losting their live environment and standing before disappeared threat. we are hurting the earth to get economic growth. one day, we will realise that money can not buy a fresh atmosphere and any food.

the cold war between countries rises a lot of risk to our life, one of the most dangerous weapon is nuclear. Its destroy level can wat all lives over the world. although there is a peaceful purpose of using nuclear like producing eletronic power, but when disasters happend like earquake or exploition making radiation leaking, it will destroy all the live entities from trees to animals and humans.

In conclusion, people is not the owner of the earth, so we have to live peaceful along with it. All countries and goverment must be take responsible for protect and prevent globle damages. Beside that they have to form a public rule as well as punsishment to any countries or individual entites that destroy the environment.