Polygamy had lead to massive divide rate around the globe ? Give possible solution and discuss reason behind the issue.

Polygamy is defined as the process that which is a custom of having more than one wife at the same time.It is the unboudtly the case that polygamy. In this essay this asserts that which people mostly prefer polygamy through divose rate incline dramatically.although through this essay I shall explore they have some either cause or solutions with my assertion.Because their are more influence on people that is polygamy.

In summary, with the seen of both sides of arguments that which is the responsibility of government because politics implementation some stranger laws for people.

To commence with, that polygamy have a main reason on people. Moreover, this is inclined by some personal discrimination ; those are unlikeness between male and female. Although, they are agree for marriage with unlikely person because through their families pressurised to do.whereas, relationship between gender is not good . That is the reason People take a setups of divose . While, they have some solutions are that after marriage gender adjustable relationship. Afterthat, some time after automatically good bond develop . However, when they think have both the adjustment for maintenance of relationship. Then throughout this is thinking automatically relationship also stood . Finally, it is single solution for this reason

As far away, polygamy have one another cause is about education related difference between gender. On moving, when males are more educated than females then some type of discrimination automatically develop. Although, In that situation person also taken a setup of divose because they have thinking not match with each other as well as so many differences into their study about it . Regarding this, they have been living standards also decline. Because some friends also makes fun of his friend that is wife is lake of knowledge. Then , this types of situation also developed. For best refer epitome of that, A survey in India is conducted by Hindustan times newspaper by government for awareness upon disadvantages of polygamy. Whereas, through it people have more and more knowledge ,and leads to good relationship between gender as well as eradication of divose like cause into the world . Moreover, with the help of ministry.