The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of

the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the

fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

working womens are now important part of country economy and development.In last twenty the position of females has changed significantly in a society.Most of the problems encountered by joung people for example crimes by small childrens mainly because of the fact that many of married females are working women and not at home to take care or responsibilities of their childrens.In this essay we will discuss the importance and usefullness of women work with strong disagreement with statment.

Although many people argued that juvinile delinquency are just because of their mother not taking care of their children.and they involved in criminal activities perhaphs no one parents is present to teach them what is wrong and right.they strenghten their opinion by recent survey conducted by hardvard university about children Pshychology that their mind cannot discriminate and evaluate the fact.the childrens wanted to do what they watch on tv or internet which leads to restructive behaviour.however,many kind of violent behaviour observe by university students and one of them kill almost twenty five student of school.

But,all these fact cannot give the reason of these activites are just because of working mothers.An educated and working women could handle their house and professional life in very effective way and on time.Perhaps,destructive attitude of youngs are mostly due to psychological and mentle problems which could be seen in any one respectless of age and home environment.An other cause of aggressive attitude is due to increasingly use of internet and not giving puroper time for outdoor activities build negative energy in them.

in this essay we discussed the causes of juvinile delinquency are not just because of mother working and neglecting their home and family with strong disagreement of statment.