At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in many countries youngster population is augment than older age people. The increases of population many countries having pros and cons. I pen down, youngster is the back bone for every nation.

According to the UN report in some country namely India, China, Indonesia, Australia, and Ireland, etc, from the followed countries has accounted higher percentage of youngster population. So that the territory from enemy. For example, due to high value of youngster in India and Ireland, these countries are having future revolution at IT sector.

On other hand, some of major demand create when the population increases such as financial crises, demand of job, food, habitation, and increases pollution. In spite of, students are addicted to drugs and sexual transmission disease. For instance, India today magazine survey report in the year of 2019 was about 30% are illiterate, 76% addiction in drugs, 70% job seeker. Therefor, the young generation struggle to survey day to day life from this they addicted to alcohol to remove stress, anxiety, stigma, etc.

Finally, there are more negative effect than positive effect. The government need to take prior implementation like to taboo drugs, then start rehabilitation centre, free education, providing job opportunity, strict laws, to recover mis-communication between older and young people then how youngster learn success and failure from them. Hence the younger people is important to develop the nation and culture.