At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In some countries, the number of young people has increased faster than the number of elderly people in recent years.In my opinion, this phenomenon has more benefits than drawbacks.

On the one hand, the fact that the population includes a wide range of young adults may place the education system under pressure, causing financial burdens for the government. The number of young people rises will move in tandem with an increase in the quantity and the quality of school schemes. This requires the government to invest in constructing more schools, employing more trained teachers, and improving the curricula in order to meet the educational demands of its citizens. For example, Vietnam has recorded a rapid rise in the number of young adults exceeding the number of available schools, which has created an educational crisis in recent years.

However, I believe that the young population growing at a fast pace will contribute to developing the national economy because it will provide a large number of labor forces. These people not only have the abilities to access and apply new technologies that enhance work productivity in certain fields relating to science and automation but also reduce the lack of employees in these areas. In other words, an increase in the number of young adults couples with the development of modern industry, which stimulates the economy to develop besides raising the living conditions for its people. For instance, due to its abundant young labor, China has many technological inventions, particularly appliances, which contribute greatly to the growing export profits of these kinds of products. Thus, both the nation and the citizen will receive the advantages of the young population's growing trend.

In conclusion, although the presence of numerous young adults in some countries can put pressure on the education system, I strongly believe that the benefits of developing the economy from this trend outstrip its drawbacks.