At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large numbr of young adults, compared with the nmber of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of younger age people has increased steadily in particular countries but some insist on this trend

may lead to the negative direction. Generally speaking, the rise in young children has an important impact on our community because it means the national economy will be flourished and the world will become more advanced due to a child's creativity.

While there are strong advantages of allowing juvenile people to inpour in society, there are also some downsides. For example, the more birth rate has been jumping, the expansive budget that government has to burden may be. Because the present state of the classroom cannot afford to these new children. Furthermore, the number of teachers is relatively small so that students are not able to be taught in the right condition.

Overall, however, I believe that young population has an essential role in making the nation more active. For example, when it comes to the financial aspect, the Britain economist say that if the working age population increases, the domestic market is also expected to be lively and the economy will grow several times. Plus, since the child's thinking is infinite, there may be a possibility to originate astonishing things. For instance, George Nissen, who invented trampoline at age 16 and next intelligent child is Cassidy Goldstein, designing crayon holders at age 12. Thus this makes it clear why we should not deny regarding good points of adolescents' swell.

For the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that the positives of expanding young population outweigh any demerits because if there are many creative young people, the nation will develop and achieve economic growth.