Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

"Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up."

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claims that only mother have responsibility for decision of pregnancy as well as maturity of their children. Nonetheless, both mother and father play the different important roles in practical and spiritual aspects, thus I concur that fatherhood should be impressed equally as motherhood.

It is obviously that male who has the great strength and stamina is the pillar of the family. Father willingly stands up to protect family against hazards, even to fight with the rude persons such as thieves, criminals, etc… in order to keep their house for safety. Alternately, father accepts to work harder to alleviate the financial burden on mother, for example, they are ready to receive more tasks and to do overtime so as to make family life be wealthier and more convenient.

Moreover, children who are cared for by both mother and father can be developed their spirituality adequately. In other words, father teach them to become a strong person who readily copes with the obstacles or the challenges, while mother teach about love to anyone, animals or anything and empathy with other people's agonies. Hence, these kids will have a flexible behavior with a strong power when needed and a compliance action when desired.

In conclusion, motherhood is truly sacred when they have to carry their child in their womb and suffer the labor pain. However, besides that, father not only keeps home safer and more affluent but also helps their kids be stronger. Therefore, fatherhood also has a large contribution in the process of formation and development comprehensively of their babies.