Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too clostly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures.To what extent do you agree?

Maintaining a healthy life style like exercise and nutritious food habits prevents people from diseases, which are caused as a result of, low immunity, especially in children and elders, as the saying goes, "Prevention is better than cure." When we get affected by diseases our savings are lost, because of long term hospitalization and treatments. I personally feel, it is better to take preventive measures.

When we follow healthy habits, we not only avoid sickness but also boost our immunity, as eating nutritious home-made food, contains lot of vitamins and minerals required by human body which make us physically strong and increases our immune power which, helps to keep body away from diseases, as a result we can avoid spending our money in hospitals and pharmacies on medical treatments which could be spent to fulfil the needs of family such as a childs exam fees, buying essential household equipment.

Some people think, it is important to enjoy life so they prefer living a luzurious life by eating unhealthy food, smoking and drinking which are the main causes of diseases as they getting easily prone to infections and end up spending money on researching and treatment which could be used for their future or for their family. However, I think if we are healthy we can enjoy our life better as "Health is Wealth", as Health is crucial to live and spread happiness.

In conclusion, investing in health is like gaining wealth, when we our healthy we can lead a successful life and achieve all our dreams.