Prevention is better than cure.

Do u think government should invest more on health education rather than the hospitals . Agree or disagree?

People should always be given health awareness so that they can exactly know how to get themselves away from the harmful things that can cause problems in their lives. Health is definitely a major concern for any country or nation. People's safety should be the priority. I definitely believe that it is better to take actions rather than crying over a spilt milk.

The awareness programs should have to be the main focus for the governments now a days. As we have already seen the effect of global warming is causing a devastating problems for the whole world. Rather than waiting for the people to get affected because of it, it should be the role of the authorities who can inform the people about the preventions. For example, the new weather effect of smog has taken over almost all of the South East Asian countries like India,Pakistan and Bangladesh, all has been the major victim of this new kind of weather hazard. Though, when it hit the different part of these countries people were not aware what to do, and what are the remedies to overcome this polluted thing. So there comes the lack of concern from respective departments.

Obesity is one of the major concern all around the world. We already know that what can obesity do to an individual's health. Around more than 50% of the people in Pakistan are being the victim of this controllable disease. But unfortunately, there's no proper way of informing people what they are doing to themselves by not taking care of their own health. And eventually when they end up lying in the hospital bed because of some heart problem then they are informed to avoid certain things and take specific actions to get rid of their illness. However, the point remains the same, no involvement at first place.

In conclusion i would like to say that to whatever extent governments are investing in building the hospitals and providing funds for different places of human care they should not stop looking into the basic cause, afterall just the general know how of things can help people to keep up a healthy life cycle and live life according to the basic education they are being provided. It's never too late to start a great cause which can be benefited as a whole.